Close Panel

Councilmember Laura Davis

  • Email
  • Print

Laura Davis was elected to the San Bruno City Council in November 2017 to serve a three year term.  Councilmember Davis’ current term expires in December 2020.

Council Standing Committee Assignments


Council Liaison to Appointed Citizen Advisory Committees

Traffic Safety & Parking Commission

Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee

Regional/County Agencies

Airport Land Use Committee (ALUC)
Bay Area Water Supply & Conservation Agency (BAWSCA)
Peninsula Traffic Congestion Relief Alliance (Alternate)


Email Councilmember Laura Davis