City of San Bruno
San Bruno images

Contact Us

 
Personnel
David Woltering, Community Development Director (650) 616-7074 dwoltering@sanbruno.ca.gov
Building Division
Roy Bronold, Building Official (650) 616-7020 rbronold@sanbruno.ca.gov
John Murphy, Building Inspector (650) 616-7076 jmurphy@sanbruno.ca.gov
Umesh Maharaj, Sr. Code Enforcement Officer (650) 616-7076 umaharaj@sanbruno.ca.gov
Tino Padilla, Code Enforcement Officer II (650) 616-7076 tpadilla@sanbruno.ca.gov
Sandy Alvarez, Community Dev. Technician (650) 616-7076 swilliams@sanbruno.ca.gov
Brian Paland, Community Dev. Technician (650) 616-7076 salvarez@sanbruno.ca.gov
Planning Division
Mark Sullivan, Long-Range Planning Manager (650) 616-7053 msullivan@sanbruno.ca.gov
Matt Neuebaumer, Associate Planner       (650) 616-7042 mneuebaumer@sanbruno.ca.gov